The above-ground
Transport system "Eltro"




Training

Basic elements of the training program are determined by customers' requests and comprise the following subject courses and practices:

ENERGIA, together with power supply department of MOSGORTRANS and Electric Transport Department of Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI Technical University), continuously conduct training and professional development of MOSGORTRANS power supply specialists and students of MPEI. The training is carried out on-site, in Russia and CIS. Training courses for specialists are also organized with accommodation in Moscow.

Training cycles for specialists are organized on a regular basis. Production and maintenance facilities of ENERGIA are used for work practice of MPEI senior students. Specialists conduct guidance of graduation works. Company's production and research facilities are used for hands-on training, lectures and laboratory courses.

In 2007, ENERGIA participated in establishing the laboratory of electric equipment for urban electric transport traction substations, located in Electromechanical College No. 55 (52, Mikhalkovskaya str., Moscow), where all AC and DC equipment produced by ENERGIA is represented. The laboratory has the most up-to-date equipment and diagnostic means for the traction substations. ENERGIA prepared not only operational items of equipment, but also guidelines and teaching plans for teaching process. Studies are conducted on four sites: ENERGIA production facilities, traction substations of MOSGORTRANS, Electrical Transport Department of Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Electromechanical College No. 55. Guidelines, training aids, instructions, video media prepared by ENERGIA together with MPEI teachers and MOSGORTRANS specialists are used in the learning process. The emphasis is on practical familiarization with new equipment, abilities to detect and eliminate failures, manage standard and abnormal situations arising during equipment operation.

5, 1st Vladimirskaya St., Moscow 111123, Russia
Phones: +7 (495) 765-18-17, +7 (495) 368-41-62, +7 (499) 785-10-07
Fax: 368-4162
Copyright © 2005-2017
NPP «ENERGIA»

Презентация надземной
транспортной системы "Элтро"




Обучение

Основные элементы программы обучения строятся на базе пожеланий заказчиков и основываются на следующем перечне тематических курсов и практических занятий:

ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» совместно с предприятием Энергохозяйства ГУП «МОСГОРТРАНС» и кафедрой электрического транспорта Московского энергетического института (ТУ) на постоянной основе ведут работы по обучению и повышению квалификации специалистов энергохозяйства ГУП «МОСГОРТРАНС» и студентов Московского Энергетического Института. Проводится обучение на месте эксплуатации оборудования в городах России и СНГ. Организуются курсы обучения для специалистов с проживанием в г. Москве.

Постоянно проводятся циклы обучения для специалистов. На производственной и эксплуатационной базе ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» проводится производственная практика студентов старших курсов МЭИ . Ведется руководство дипломным проектированием. На производственной и научной базе предприятия проводятся лабораторные занятия, лекции и практические занятия.

В 2007 году при активном участии ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» открылась лаборатория электрооборудования тяговых подстанций горэлектротранспорта на базе электромеханического колледжа №55 (Москва , Михалковская ул. Д.52), где представлено все оборудование постоянного и переменного тока производства ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ». Лаборатория оснащена самым современным оборудованием и диагностическими приборами для тяговых подстанций. ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» подготовила не только действующее оборудование, но и методические указания и лабораторные работы для процесса обучения. Занятия проводятся на четырех площадках: производственная база ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ», тяговые подстанции предприятия энергохозяйства ГУП «МОСГОРТРАНС», кафедра электрического транспорта Московского Энергетического Института (ТУ) , электромеханический колледж №55. В обучении используются методические, учебные пособия, инструкции, видеоматериалы, подготовленные ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» совместно с преподавателями МЭИ и специалистами ГУП «МОСГОРТРАНС» . Основное внимание уделяется практическому освоению новой техники и умению находить и устранять неисправности и справляться со штатными и нестандартными ситуациями при эксплуатации оборудования.

Россия, 111123, Москва, 1-я Владимирская ул., д. 5
Телефоны: +7 (495) 368-41-62, +7 (499) 785-10-07, +7 (495) 765-18-17
Факс: +7 (495) 368-41-62
Copyright © 2005-2017
НПП «ЭНЕРГИЯ»