New traction substation in Kaluga
Projects completed

About us - Projects completed - New traction substation in Kaluga

KRUm-600 on substation in Kaluga.

New trolley-bus line was commissioned in November 2008 in Pravoberezhye community, Kaluga. Route length is more than two kilometers. New three-unit traction substation based on modern ENERGIA equipment is put into operation for power supply of the trolley-bus line in Pravoberezhye. This substation utilizes for the first time KRUm-600 withdrawable switchgears with latest traction network diagnostic systems (SDTS-1) and short-circuit testers (IKZ). Design of these panels provides for full functionality and convenient maintenance with reduced dimensions.

KRUm-600 switchgear made by ENERGIA has remote control touch-screen enabling control of complete switchgear from single point and also automated switching of line cubicle feeder over reserve bus and back. Current and voltage oscillograms at the moment of quick-acting circuit breaker trip are taken and stored, with capability of subsequent processing and analysis.

Specialists of ENERGIA have conducted training on the substation, during which managers and maintenance workers of Kaluga trolley-bus department appreciated convenience and safety of the installed equipment.

Control touch-screen located on reserve cubicle.
Trolley-bus in Pravoberezhye community, Kaluga
5, 1st Vladimirskaya St., Moscow 111123, Russia
Phones: +7 (495) 765-18-17, +7 (495) 368-41-62, +7 (499) 785-10-07
Fax: 368-4162
Copyright © 2005-2019
NPP «ENERGY»

Новая тяговая подстанция в г.Калуга
Презентация надземной
транспортной системы "Элтро"

О компании - Реализованные проекты - Новая тяговая подстанция в г.Калуга

КРУм-600 на подстанции в Калуге.

В ноябре 2008г. была пущена в эксплуатацию новая троллейбусная линия в микрорайоне правобережье г.Калуга. Протяженность новой линии – более двух километров. Для питания троллейбусной линии Правобережья введена в эксплуатацию новая трёхагрегатная тяговая подстанция, в основу которой легло современное оборудование ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ». На этой подстанции впервые применены распределительные устройства выдвижного типа КРУм-600, оборудованные новейшими системами диагностики тяговой сети (СДТС-1) и испытателя короткого замыкания (ИКЗ). Конструкция этих шкафов обеспечивает полный функционал и удобство в эксплуатации при уменьшенных габаритах.

Распределительное устройство КРУм-600 производства ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» имеет сенсорную панель дистанционного управления, которая дает возможность из одного места управлять всем распред-устройством а также реализует автоматизированный перевод фидера линейной ячейки на запасную шину и обратно. Регистрируются и фиксируются осциллограммы токов и напряжений при отключении быстродействующего выключателя с возможностью последующей обработки и анализа.

Сотрудниками ЗАО «НПП ЭНЕРГИЯ» на подстанции были проведены обучающие семинары, в ходе которых руководство и обслуживающий персонал Управления калужского троллейбуса по достоинству оценили удобство и безопасность установленного оборудования.

Сенсорная панель управления расположенная на запасной ячейке.
Троллейбус в микрорайоне правобережье г.Калуга
Россия, 111123, Москва, 1-я Владимирская ул., д. 5
Телефоны: +7 (495) 368-41-62, +7 (499) 785-10-07, +7 (495) 765-18-17
Факс: +7 (495) 368-41-62
Copyright © 2005-2019
НПП «ЭНЕРГИЯ»